Xuups
Get an account!     Login

Utilities

Main menu

Who's Online

27 user(s) are online (1 user(s) are browsing Forum)

Members: 0
Guests: 27

more...

Get Xoops

Support Xuups Project


Browsing this Thread:   1 Anonymous Users





Mymenus : Can not have more than 2 blocks
Just popping in
Joined:
2011/3/23 23:25
Group:
Registered Users
Posts: 2
Offline
Hey XUUPS,

Just to confirm luciorota comment on mymenus page. As him, i can not get my site work, as i click yes to display a cloned block from mymenus.

It's the only module i get a blank page (without debugging mode working) as i do it.

Clonning blocks from other modules is working fine (sine last trabis correction of 2.5.1 yesterday)

Can someone help me? I can give an access to my site to see it if necessary.

Regards

Francois

Version de XOOPS XOOPS 2.5.1 RC
Version de PHP 5.2.17
Version de MySql 5.1.37-1ubuntu5.5-log

Also tried with :
Version de XOOPS XOOPS 2.5.1 RC
Version de PHP 5.3.5
Version de MySql 5.1.37-1ubuntu5.5-log

Posted on: 2011/3/24 17:09
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer


Re: Mymenus : Can not have more than 2 blocks
Just popping in
Joined:
2015/2/18 10:26
From PAKISTAN
Group:
Registered Users
Posts: 1
Offline
Clonning blocks from other modules is working fine (sine last trabis correction of 2.5.1 yesterday)

Posted on: 2015/2/18 10:46
_________________
NOOR
Transfer the post to other applications Transfer






You can view topic.
You cannot start a new topic.
You cannot reply to posts.
You cannot edit your posts.
You cannot delete your posts.
You cannot add new polls.
You cannot vote in polls.
You cannot attach files to posts.
You cannot post without approval.

[Advanced Search]


 

Login

Username:

Password:

Remember me



Lost Password?

Register now!

Ajax Search


Advanced Search

Newest Posts